Exceeding Clients’ Expectations For More Than 30 Years. Find out more!

MEET THE TEAM

Home > About Us > Meet the Team

  • BLG_2355 copy
    Tim Cairo
    General Manager


    302-575-1132
    tim@heatmyjob.com

  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Russ Porowski
    General Manager


    302-575-1132
    rporowski@reicspecialty.com

  • BLG_2345 copy
    Mike Garvey
    Sales Manager

    Eastern Pennsylvania and Philadelphia


    610-662-2141
    mgarvey@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2387 copy
    Lauren Corlee
    Office Manager


    302-575-1132
    lauren@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2358 copy
    Gregory Dugan
    Service Manager


    302-575-1132
    greg@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2333 copy
    Kevin Devine
    Territory Manager

    Washington, DC. & Virginia


    202-999-6203
    kdevine@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2340 copy
    Steve Skarren
    Territory Manager

    New Jersey


    302-332-8761
    sskarren@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2349 copy
    Tim Gallagher
    Territory Manager

    Central Pennsylvania


    302-750-1373
    tgallagher@heatmyjob.com

  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Shannon O’Malley
    Territory Manager

    Delaware & Eastern Shore


    302-287-1492
    somalley@heatmyjob.com

  • Fox_Resized
    Allison Fox
    Contracts Manager


    302-575-1132
    allison@heatmyjob.com

  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Valerie Ka’ahanui
    Contract Administrator


    302-575-1132
    valerie@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2370 copy
    James Bennett
    Assistant Service Manager


    302-575-1132
    james@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2376
    Phil Sadowski
    Service Technician



  • BLG_2380 copy
    Cody Dyer
    Service Technician



  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_DCurry
    Dylan Curry
    Service Technician



  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_VDaniels
    Vernon Daniels
    Service Technician



  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Matt Mattera
    Service Technician



  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Jeremy Coppock
    Service Technician



  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Patrick Neary
    Service Technician



  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Anthony Pitre
    Service Technician



  • TCR_staff.avatar.2023
    Tim Griffiths
    Service Technician



  • TCR_Pups_Jan22
    Beau, Riley, Munchee & Rico