Exceeding Clients’ Expectations For More Than 30 Years. Find out more!

MEET THE TEAM

Home > About Us > Meet the Team

  • BLG_2355 copy
    Tim Cairo
    Owner & President


    302-575-1132
    tim@heatmyjob.com

  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_SCairo_REV
    Stephanie Cairo
    Controller


    302-575-1132
    stephanie@heatmyjob.com

  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_RankinNew
    Bob Rankin
    Vice President of Operations


    717-434-4459
    bobrankin@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2345 copy
    Mike Garvey
    Regional Territory Manager

    Eastern Pennsylvania and Philadelphia


    610-662-2141
    mgarvey@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2344 copy
    Kevin Newmiller
    Territory Manager

    Maryland


    267-317-6395
    kevin@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2333 copy
    Kevin Devine
    Territory Manager

    Washington, DC. & Virginia


    202-999-6203
    KDevine@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2335 copy
    Josh Palmer
    Territory Manager

    Delaware, Eastern Shore and Southern New Jersey


    410-459-4158
    JPalmer@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2340 copy
    Steve Skarren
    Territory Manager

    New Jersey


    302-332-8761
    sskarren@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2349 copy
    Tim Gallagher
    Territory Manager

    Central Pennsylvania


    302-750-1373
    TGallagher@heatmyjob.com

  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_KRedman
    Kate Redmond
    Contract Administrator


    302-575-1132
    kate@heatmyjob.com

  • Fox_Resized
    Allison Fox
    Contracts Manager


    302-575-1132
    allison@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2396 copy
    Debbie Dillon
    Human Resources Manager


    302-575-1132
    debbie@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2387 copy
    Lauren Corlee
    Executive Assistant


    302-575-1132
    lauren@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2358 copy
    Gregory Dugan
    Service Manager


    302-575-1132
    greg@heatmyjob.com

  • BLG_2365 copy
    Dave Devito
    Service Technician



  • BLG_2376
    Phil Sadowski
    Service Technician



  • BLG_2380 copy
    Cody Dyer
    Service Technician



  • BLG_2370 copy
    James Bennett
    Service Technician



  • BLG_2384 copy
    Collin Porter
    Service Technician



  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_CAdames
    Christian Adames
    Service Technician



  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_DCurry
    Dylan Curry
    Service Technician



  • TCR_EmployeeHeads_VDaniels
    Vernon Daniels
    Service Technician



  • TCR_Pups_Jan22
    Beau, Riley, Munchee & Rico